MSM Look Out-I’m Coming For Ya!

I was driving home early sunday morning through bakersfield
Listening to gospel music on the colored radio station
And the preacher said, you know you always have the
Lord by your side

And I was so pleased to be informed of this that I ran
Twenty red lights in his honor
Thank you jesus, thank you lord

Well the preacher kept right on saying that all I had to do was send
Ten dollars to the church of the sacred bleeding heart of jesus
Located somewhere in los angeles, california
And next week theyd say my prayer on the radio
And all my dreams would come true
So I did, the next week, I got a prayer with a girl
Well, you know what kind of eyes she got

-Mick and Keef

That’s right folks, Joy and I are going to be on The Adoption Show this Sunday at 8:30 pm Eastern.

Give a listen.

18 thoughts on “MSM Look Out-I’m Coming For Ya!

  1. Take it up with Sir Mick Jagger, Roy.

    Tell you what, if you send me $10.00, I’ll send you a link to Elements Of Style, as “there’s nothing as a colored radio station”.

  2. Yeah Addie, get with it.

    Or maybe you just don’t get it.

    I for one have never heard of these stones that roll, what is this of what you speak?

  3. Dumb me…was looking for a television show called The Adoption Show even though I had been to The Adoption Show website and listened to a few speakers. Maybe someday they will acutally have one on television. I look forward to listening to the one tonight!

  4. The Girl with Faaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaar Away eyes.

    So if yer down on yer luck, and you cain’t harmonise
    Git a girl with faaaaar away eyes

    I done did lissen Addie. Twas brill, it twas.

Leave a Reply

