Fovorite Blog Post for Grown In My Heart

This time on the GIMH carnival we are sharing some of out favorite blog posts.

OK, this might seem a bit odd, but I really like this post.  It is so funny, a bit scary, and real.  That’s why I like the great lady that writes this blog so much.  She has a way of making you feel like she has just called you up to let you know what’s going on,even if it’s a bit disturbing, or not at all.  It doesn’t matter.  She shares, and does it honestly.

Tongginator Stalker

First read this, then hook up at the carnival here.

One thought on “Fovorite Blog Post for Grown In My Heart

  1. I adore you, even though you were probably laughing at me the whole time you read that post. *grin* She’s already emailed me again… and of course I am totally ignoring her. Because I am all about avoidance.

Leave a Reply

