Crap! I was supposed to be thankful for something…

Link’s right here…..Mr. Linky thingie , or you can go here, where it will tell you what I was supposed to be doing like last week….Grown In My Heart.

 

I guess I had better start with folks not getting too upset with me when I am late.

Yep we’ll go with that.

 

I’m also thankful for, in no particular order…..

My husband’s patience.

My friends support.

Places that I can say whatever I want.

Good fitting boots.

That cats sleep sometimes.

National Adoption Month is almost over.

I didn’t have to work on what may the last 60 degree day this year.

Availability of Mexican Coca-Cola.

Old friends with new tricks.

My attitude problem.

And lots and lots of other things.

 

2 thoughts on “Crap! I was supposed to be thankful for something…

Leave a Reply

